Office
Joycilyn Rozelle, Principal
jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org
Chrissy Reitmajer, Secretary
chreitmajer@mpsomaha.org
Kristin Dolezal, Administrative Intern
kldolezal@mpsomaha.org
Stacie Witherspoon, Nurse
sawitherspoon@mpsomaha.org
Julie Mueller, Health Para
jamueller@mpsomaha.org
Bailey Buschelman, Health Para
bnbuschelman@mpsomaha.org

Preschool
Laura Snyder, Full Day Teacher
ljsnyder@mpsomaha.org
Lexi Caldwell, A.M./P.M. Teacher
arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org
Sarah Demaray, A.M./P.M. Teacher
sldemaray@mpsomaha.org
Angela Boysen, Para
amboysen@mpsomaha.org
Emily Wood, Para
eswood@mpsomaha.org
Kristina Kesler, Para
kmkesler@mpsomaha.org
 
Staci Cutcher, Para
slcutcher@mpsomaha.org
Jeanie Lyda, Para
jrlyda@mpsomaha.org
Jenny Stec, SLP
jnstec@mpsomaha.org
Angie Haase, Homebased
arhaase@mpsomaha.org
 

Kindergarten
Rosemary Sodoro, Teacher
rmsodoro@mspomaha.org
Maggie VanRooyan, Teacher
mevanrooyan@mpsomaha.org
Katie Kazmierczak, Teacher
kakazmierczak@mpsomaha.org
Kim Rebolloso, Para
karebolloso@mpsomaha.org
Arica Sutter, Para
adsutter@mpsomaha.org
 

First Grade
Janet Smutny, Teacher
jsmutny@mpsomaha.org
 Mib Schinzel, Teacher
msschinzel@mpsomaha.org

Second Grade
Bridgette Torring, Teacher
btorring@mpsomaha.org
Shanna Wilwerding, Teacher
swilwerd@mpsomaha.org

Third Grade
Kaitlin Anderson, Teacher
ksanderson@mpsomaha.org
Kacy Josten, Teacher
kljosten@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Dedman, Teacher
ladedman@mpsomaha.org
 Ashley James, Para
amjames@mpsomaha.org
 Sonya Carlson, Para
srcarlson@mpsomaha.org
 Lori Schneider, Para
ljschneider@mpsomaha.org

Fourth Grade
 Amber Brooks, Teacher
agbrooks@mpsomaha.org
 Julie Coe, Teacher
jacoe@mpsomaha.org

Fifth Grade
 Martha Medina, Teacher
mlmedina@mpsomaha.org
 Jeanette Swope, Teacher
jmswope@mpsomaha.org

Specialists
Kim Secora, Psychologist
ksecora@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Kallman, Counselor
lrkallman@mpsomaha.org
Julie Sutfin, Teacher Librarian/Technology
jksutfin@mpsomaha.org

Shaun Tevis, P.E.
smtevis@mpsomaha.org
Dana Overfield, Music
droverfield@mpsomaha.org
Sandi George, READ
slgeorge@mpsomaha.org
Deann Bressman, Title I
dbressma@mpsomaha.org
Wendy Kendeigh, Iverventionist (Part-time)
wmkendeigh@mpsomaha.org
Stacy Heiss, SLP
skheiss@mpsomaha.org
Bonnie Levinger, SLP (Part-time)
blevinge@mpsomaha.org
Pam Huss, Resource
phuss@mpsomaha.org
Julie Forsberg, Resource
jaforsberg@mpsomaha.org
Pat Bauerle, Resource Para
pkbauerle@mpsomaha.org
Cathy Carnazzo, Resource Para
clcarnazzo@mpsomaha.org
Jessica Voegele, Resource Para
jlvoegele@mpsomaha.org
Cathy Keiser, 5th Grade Band
cakeiser@mpsomaha.org
Erin Aguirre, 4th & 5th Grade Strings
emaguirre@mpsomaha.org

Support Program
Susan Shubert, Instrutional Para/Lunchroom
smshubert@mpsomaha.org
Sophie Free, Instructional Para/Lunchroom
scfree@mpsomaha.org
 Shannon Novacek, Instructional Para
sknovacek@mpsomaha.org
 
Trisch Sheley, Re-Teaching Para
pksheley@mpsomaha.org
 

Food Service
Sharon Smith, Manager
slsmith@mpsomaha.org
 Birgit McColley
bamacolley@mpsomaha.org

Custodians
Todd Wilcox, Day
tpwilcox@mpsomaha.org
Mike Rizzi, Evening
mprizzi@mpsomaha.org

Kids Network
Pat Doney, Director
rockwellkn@mpsfoundation.org